Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus 1 Results


Saturday 13th July 19
7102734363720

There was no winner of the Lotto Plus 1 top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 1 Results >

Jackpot:
€1,000,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€1000000€0
0Cash€5000€0
26Cash€500€13000
69Cash€50€3450
983Cash€20€19660
1343Cash€10€13430
17664Cash€3€52992
13113Daily Million QP€2€26226

Past LottoPlus1 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus1 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Saturday 2019-07-137102734363720

€1000000R

Wednesday 2019-07-109162122303144

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-07-06282630424437

€1000000R

Wednesday 2019-07-036101718203015

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-06-29163336384534

€1000000R

Wednesday 2019-06-26121727284322

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-06-2216172731323746

€1000000

Wednesday 2019-06-1934262733475

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-06-151425424346479

€1000000R

Wednesday 2019-06-124101226273334

€1000000R

Lotto Plus 2 Results


Saturday 13th July 19
1112163940461

There was no winner of the Lotto Plus 2 top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 2 Results >

Jackpot:
€250,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€250000€0
0Cash€2500€0
9Cash€250€2250
45Cash€25€1125
828Cash€10€8280
1168Cash€5€5840
14896Cash€3€44688
13275Daily Million QP€2€26550

Past LottoPlus2 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus2 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Saturday 2019-07-131112163940461

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-07-1015817283532

€250000R

Saturday 2019-07-068111337394623

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-07-03371420424436

€250000

Saturday 2019-06-29381922303833

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-06-26241032374625

€250000R

Saturday 2019-06-22362123343726

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-06-192101618212527

€250000R

Saturday 2019-06-1524920303840

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-06-12351523284038

€250000R

Get the latest Lotto Plus 1 and 2 results, these draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday, alongside the main Lotto draws.