Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus 1 Results


Wednesday 21st February 18
27293437464741

There was no winner of the Lotto Plus 1 top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 1 Results >

Jackpot:
€500,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€500000€0
1Cash€5000€5000
17Cash€500€8500
32Cash€50€1600
835Cash€20€16700
1051Cash€10€10510
14030ScratchCard€3€42090

Past LottoPlus1 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus1 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Wednesday 2018-02-2127293437464741

€500000R

Saturday 2018-02-1735817333522

€500000R

Wednesday 2018-02-141517202231457

€500000R

Saturday 2018-02-1089132732452

€500000R

Wednesday 2018-02-0712918313412

€500000R

Saturday 2018-02-0316192331353727

€500000R

Wednesday 2018-01-312348152726

€500000R

Saturday 2018-01-278152629404143

€500000R

Wednesday 2018-01-24481027394626

€500000R

Saturday 2018-01-2045811363721

€500000R

Lotto Plus 2 Results


Wednesday 21st February 18
20223134454613

There was no winner of the Lotto Plus 2 top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 2 Results >

Jackpot:
€250,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€250000€0
1Cash€2500€2500
21Cash€250€5250
42Cash€25€1050
805Cash€10€8050
1151Cash€5€5755

Past LottoPlus2 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus2 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Wednesday 2018-02-2120223134454613

€250000R

Saturday 2018-02-1712320384423

€250000

Wednesday 2018-02-14482831394536

€250000R

Saturday 2018-02-10171516222819

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-02-0713131923242

€250000R

Saturday 2018-02-0320212835424432

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-01-31112293341455

€250000R

Saturday 2018-01-272371243451

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-01-247112024404346

€250000

Saturday 2018-01-205242536454637

€250000R

Get the latest Lotto Plus 1 and 2 results, these draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday, alongside the main Lotto draws.