Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus 1 Results


Wednesday 20th February 19
5131824363730

There was no winner of the Lotto Plus 1 top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 1 Results >

Jackpot:
€1,000,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€1000000€0
0Cash€5000€0
15Cash€500€7500
61Cash€50€3050
989Cash€20€19780
1479Cash€10€14790
17091Cash€3€51273
12699Daily Million QP€2€25398

Past LottoPlus1 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus1 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Wednesday 2019-02-205131824363730

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-02-1610242831414544

€1000000R

Wednesday 2019-02-13132829364516

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-02-0911141622264330

€1000000

Wednesday 2019-02-06415171819248

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-02-02141223334630

€1000000R

Wednesday 2019-01-303113040414536

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-01-26231126273641

€1000000R

Wednesday 2019-01-2312143540414717

€1000000R

Saturday 2019-01-199142130314119

€1000000R

Lotto Plus 2 Results


Wednesday 20th February 19
25725363947

There was no winner of the Lotto Plus 2 top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 2 Results >

Jackpot:
€250,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€250000€0
0Cash€2500€0
21Cash€250€5250
42Cash€25€1050
1080Cash€10€10800
1055Cash€5€5275
19021Cash€3€57063
10618Daily Million QP€2€21236

Past LottoPlus2 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus2 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Wednesday 2019-02-2025725363947

€250000R

Saturday 2019-02-1614202327434540

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-02-13312161732459

€250000R

Saturday 2019-02-09593235384310

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-02-063162830374534

€250000R

Saturday 2019-02-023142537404244

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-01-30591133364327

€250000R

Saturday 2019-01-26682730334716

€250000R

Wednesday 2019-01-238233540444737

€250000R

Saturday 2019-01-19141721283713

€250000

Get the latest Lotto Plus 1 and 2 results, these draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday, alongside the main Lotto draws.