Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus 1 Results


Wednesday 12th December 18
47812204341

There was one winner of the Lotto Plus 1 top prize. The winning ticket was sold online @lottery.ie

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 1 Results >

Jackpot:
€1,000,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
1Cash€1000000€1000000
0Cash€5000€0
19Cash€500€9500
33Cash€50€1650
991Cash€20€19820
719Cash€10€7190
14584Cash€3€43752
6883Daily Million QP€2€13766

Past LottoPlus1 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus1 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Wednesday 2018-12-1247812204341

€1000000

Saturday 2018-12-08111182436376

€1000000R

Wednesday 2018-12-05111263245473

€1000000R

Saturday 2018-12-0114183141424539

€1000000R

Wednesday 2018-11-283112531383932

€1000000R

Saturday 2018-11-241920223037429

€1000000R

Wednesday 2018-11-212456444726

€1000000R

Saturday 2018-11-174252728394129

€1000000

Wednesday 2018-11-1410162330344121

€1000000R

Saturday 2018-11-109142939434713

€1000000R

Lotto Plus 2 Results


Wednesday 12th December 18
9131933343927

There was no winner of the Lotto Plus 2 top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 2 Results >

Jackpot:
€250,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€250000€0
0Cash€2500€0
17Cash€250€4250
43Cash€25€1075
648Cash€10€6480
978Cash€5€4890
10660Cash€3€31980
9024Daily Million QP€2€18048

Past LottoPlus2 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus2 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Wednesday 2018-12-129131933343927

€250000R

Saturday 2018-12-08115182146476

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-12-0517172526376

€250000R

Saturday 2018-12-01791541424529

€250000

Wednesday 2018-11-285131620293122

€250000R

Saturday 2018-11-246151734364414

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-11-211321303334411

€250000R

Saturday 2018-11-17616233035422

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-11-144121630344611

€250000R

Saturday 2018-11-105111618244131

€250000R

Get the latest Lotto Plus 1 and 2 results, these draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday, alongside the main Lotto draws.