Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus 1 Results


Wednesday 15th August 18
30324144454617

There was one winner of the Lotto plus 1 top prize. The winning ticket was sold online

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 1 Results >

Jackpot:
€500,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
1Cash€500000€500000
0Cash€5000€0
16Cash€500€8000
31Cash€50€1550
602Cash€20€12040
776Cash€10€7760
10230ScratchCard€3€30690

Past LottoPlus1 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus1 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Wednesday 2018-08-1530324144454617

€500000

Saturday 2018-08-1120243133414443

€500000R

Wednesday 2018-08-086192127303920

€500000R

Saturday 2018-08-044172435364013

€500000R

Wednesday 2018-08-01452934394628

€500000R

Saturday 2018-07-28491118254229

€500000R

Wednesday 2018-07-25581729314144

€500000R

Saturday 2018-07-217202729434416

€500000R

Wednesday 2018-07-18615212234471

€500000R

Saturday 2018-07-1411132124354131

€500000R

Lotto Plus 2 Results


Wednesday 15th August 18
13151928294339

There was no winner of the Lotto Plus 2 top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Lotto Plus 2 Results >

Jackpot:
€250,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€250000€0
1Cash€2500€2500
15Cash€250€3750
33Cash€25€825
783Cash€10€7830
878Cash€5€4390

Past LottoPlus2 Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 LottoPlus2 Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Wednesday 2018-08-1513151928294339

€250000R

Saturday 2018-08-11471819294740

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-08-081119333537415

€250000R

Saturday 2018-08-04492532354319

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-08-016202429314428

€250000R

Saturday 2018-07-28142328404312

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-07-25352225274126

€250000R

Saturday 2018-07-21251112384439

€250000R

Wednesday 2018-07-188122223242627

€250000

Saturday 2018-07-144121527314626

€250000R

Get the latest Lotto Plus 1 and 2 results, these draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday, alongside the main Lotto draws.