EuroMillions Plus

Plus Results


Friday 18th May 18
13303341

There was no winner of the Plus top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Plus Results >

Jackpot:
€500,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€500000€0
46Cash€2000€92000
2340Cash€20€46800

Past EuroMillionsPlus Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 EuroMillionsPlus Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Friday 2018-05-1813303341

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-05-151718202838

€500000R

Friday 2018-05-11915193342

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-05-081011151742

€500000R

Friday 2018-05-04818323839

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-05-011822364346

€500000R

Friday 2018-04-2749213640

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-04-2412182934

€500000R

Friday 2018-04-20727454648

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-04-17420242942

€500000R

When does the EuroMillions Plus draw take place?

Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday at 8.40PM (GMT).

EuroMillions Plus

The EuroMillions Plus is a draw that takes place for Irish players, giving them an additional chance to win up to €500’000 with their EuroMillions numbers.

To play the EuroMillions Plus you need to pay an additional fee to be included in the draw, where 5 numbers are chosen at random. It is similar to regular draw, but without the Lucky Stars included.