EuroMillions Plus

Plus Results


Tuesday 16th July 19
1213161938

There was no winner of the EuroMillions Plus top prize.

View Prize Brakedown & the Plus Results >

Jackpot:
€500,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
0Cash€500000€0
57Cash€2000€114000
3116Cash€20€62320

Past EuroMillionsPlus Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 EuroMillionsPlus Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Tuesday 2019-07-161213161938

€500000R

Friday 2019-07-12610163844

€500000R

Tuesday 2019-07-091721242946

€500000R

Friday 2019-07-05616273049

€500000

Tuesday 2019-07-0228114450

€500000R

Friday 2019-06-28321344250

€500000

Tuesday 2019-06-251562328

€500000R

Friday 2019-06-2123121320

€500000R

Tuesday 2019-06-18212132728

€500000R

Friday 2019-06-141016233335

€500000

When does the EuroMillions Plus draw take place?

Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday at 8.40PM (GMT).

EuroMillions Plus

The EuroMillions Plus is a draw that takes place for Irish players, giving them an additional chance to win up to €500’000 with their EuroMillions numbers.

To play the EuroMillions Plus you need to pay an additional fee to be included in the draw, where 5 numbers are chosen at random. It is similar to regular draw, but without the Lucky Stars included.