EuroMillions Plus

Plus Results


Tuesday 11th December 18
1116182835

There was one winner of the EuroMillions Plus top prize. The winning ticket was sold in Laois.

View Prize Brakedown & the Plus Results >

Jackpot:
€500,000.00

Number of WinnersPrize TypePrize Per WinnerPrize Fund Total
1Cash€500000€500000
54Cash€2000€108000
2285Cash€20€45700

Past EuroMillionsPlus Results

You can use bellow table to find last 10 EuroMillionsPlus Results

Draw DateResultsJackpot
Tuesday 2018-12-111116182835

€500000

Friday 2018-12-07717203639

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-12-04611313548

€500000R

Friday 2018-11-3048111844

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-11-2726182742

€500000R

Friday 2018-11-231016434550

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-11-2038122738

€500000R

Friday 2018-11-163135363945

€500000R

Tuesday 2018-11-13116183241

€500000R

Friday 2018-11-09532364244

€500000R

When does the EuroMillions Plus draw take place?

Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday at 8.40PM (GMT).

EuroMillions Plus

The EuroMillions Plus is a draw that takes place for Irish players, giving them an additional chance to win up to €500’000 with their EuroMillions numbers.

To play the EuroMillions Plus you need to pay an additional fee to be included in the draw, where 5 numbers are chosen at random. It is similar to regular draw, but without the Lucky Stars included.